COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
Amber Ramsey Home Consultant Amber.Ramsey@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 667-2529
Brad Belcher Home Consultant Brad.Belcher@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 775-7858
Brad Jones Home Consultant Brad.Jones@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 768-4980
David Hamlin Service Technician David.Hamlin@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 667-2529
Deborah Parham Home Consultant Deborah.Parham@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 275-2055
Donna Spearman Sales Assistant Donna.Spearman@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 667-2529
Frank Rogers Home Center Manager Frank.Rogers@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 667-2529